Reviews

28 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 22, 2015 | | Airdrie , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I loved Elaine and her salon. It was very one on one and personal. The dress she picked for me came to her the night before in her vision. I tried it on first, liked it, then proceeded to try on 15 other dresses that did not compare. She then made me try on the first dress again and BAM it was the dress. She was lovely to deal with, had a great selection and was patient and fabulously priced. Highly recommend her Salon!

Feb 3, 2015 | | Airdrie , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Went in for my appointment, and was welcomed by a very cheerful Elaine. We tried on a lot of dresses, and she was so helpful in pointing out all the pros of each dress on my body. There are a good selection of plus size dresses as well. So happy I bought my dress from her. Thank you Elaine!

Jan 6, 2015 | | Airdrie , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Elaine helped me find the perfect wedding dress, and her one-on-one appointment style was superb! It truly made finding my dress a memorable and personal experience! I would definitely recommend everyone to Taffeta and Tulle!

Jan 16, 2015 | | Airdrie , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a wonderful experience! Right from the moment I walked in the door Elaine made me feel at ease and she is such a nice lady!! I have never tried on a wedding gown before so Taffeta and Tulle was my first experience. I really had no idea what style I wanted, so Elaine had me try on a variety of different styles and fabrics. She has a great selection, and all of the gowns are stunning! She is very patient, which is great since I went between a few dresses to make a choice on which one I loved the most. She definitely knows what she is doing! I love how the store is shut down during appointments so there are no interruptions and you get a one on one experience. Thank you so much for the beautiful dress!

Nov 13, 2014 | | Airdrie , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just want to thank Elaine for the amazing service on Sunday! After telling her what I was looking for she pulled out 5 dresses and the first one she gave me was The One!! We tried on the rest but she knew exactly what I was looking for with the first one she gave me. I also love how the shop is shut down for each bride. It gives it such a personal touch and it's nice knowing that you're her sole focus! I will absolutely recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you again Elaine! I can't wait for my big day! :)

Aug 14, 2014 | | Calgary , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a great time here. Elaine was fantastic in helping me find a dress for my destination wedding. She showed me several different options and explained the different features of the gown. Not once did I feel rushed. I purchased the dress that day, for the sole reason that I loved and, did not want to loose it to anyone else, and was an amazing price. Thanks Elaine, I really appreciate all your help, and will be recommending your services to anyone I know. Worth the drive up to Airdrie!

Feb 10, 2015 | | Airdrie , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a very magical experience hear last night with just my mom and very beautiful and talented Elaine thank you again so much oxoxoxoxo

Oct 24, 2014 | | Airdrie , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Elaine! My experience in your beautiful little store was amazing and I am over the moon happy with my dress. I would recommend anyone to you! Thanks again :)

Jan 28, 2015 | | Sundre , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a great experience at this store! Would defiantly recommended to anyone looking for a dress!

Dec 7, 2014 | | Calgary , AB
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After going to numerous stores I was starting to worry that my dress might not be out there. But I found the perfect dress at Taffeta and Tulle and Elaine was great! I had an amazing experience and actually found more than one dress that I really liked. I came home with the perfect dress and it is everything I wanted! It was made for me! I couldn't be more thrilled!!

28 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Schedule a Consultation

Why Choose Us

  • Beautiful Designer Bridal Gowns
  • Prices Range From $600 to $1500
  • Individual and Personal Consultations
  • Boutique – Many Gowns In Store - No Need To Order!
  • Vast selection, Sizes and Styles
  • Alterations Available